Let’s get to know each other

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

My name is Schyler (pronounced sky-ler) and I’m a 20-year-old university student in the U.S. I blame my mother for me being a beauty junkie as she was a makeup artist and I was always fascinated by her work.

I have actually been abroad for the past five months, though, making my way through Europe one country at a time. I spent most of my time in Italy and Greece and have been chronicling those journeys as well, which you can find here. As I’m  writing this I am in London for the second time during this extended stay in Europe.

I’m really excited to be starting this blog after so many requests to do so, and would love to be able to build a small community where we can interact with one another. I plan on posting makeup reviews, tutorials, empties/would I repurchase, monthly favorites, as well as anything else that is suggested by one of you!

I look forward to getting to know you all, so feel free to leave a comment below telling me a little bit about yourself, any blog post suggestions you would like to see, and your favorite beauty product from 2016 🙂

xoxo,

Schy

One thought on “Let’s get to know each other

Leave a Reply

